Once you have found a property of interest, you will want to add it to your “Favorites”. Each home on our platform has a heart at the top right corner of the main image like below. 

Click on the heart and it will fill in pink. This means you have successfully added the property to your “Favorites”.

To view all of the properties you have added to your “Favorites” you must be logged in. Once you are logged in you will see a person icon at the top right of the page. Click on this icon to see your dashboard.

At the top of your screen you will see “Dashboard”, “Live Activities”, “Favorites”, “Account” and “Logout”. Choose “Favorites”. 

All of the properties you have chosen as “Favorites” will show on this page. You can also view your “Favorites” on your “Dashboard”. To remove a property from your “Favorites”, simply click on the filled in pink heart to remove the filled in center and the property will be removed from your “Favorites” section. 

Did this answer your question?