Once you have found a property of interest, you will want to add it to your “Saved Listings”. Each property on our platform has a heart at the top left corner of the main image like below.

Click on the heart and it will fill in with blue. This means you have successfully added the property to your “Saved Listings”.

To view all of the properties you have added to your “Saved Listings” you must be logged in. Once you are logged in you will see “My Dashboard” at the top right of the page. Click on this to see your dashboard.

All of the properties you have saved will show on your Dashboard.

To remove a property from your “Favorites”, simply click on the filled in heart the property will be removed from your “Favorites” section. 

Did this answer your question?